The Hekmati Family Speaks out, and the national news catches up

How hard is it to pay attention to a Marine being held hostage in Iran? Google Alerts, set daily.

Not that I reached more than a few hundred people, but it took the national news a few days to keep up.

Here’s the first story I saw. I know there were others, and I’m glad they’re jumping on board. Today it’s 6, maybe tomorrow 60.

I know you guys haven’t forgot him, but please tell a friend.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

